• Ja Staticland 1200

    "Leave the past where it belongs."


Jeff Angell’s STATICLAND will release its self-titled debut album May 20th on UDR, a captivating menagerie of songs that effortlessly shift from raucous, snarling, barn burners to moving Stones-inspired ballads that you will want to play on repeat. Produced By Grammy award winner Vance Powell (Jack White, The Dead Weather, The Raconteurs, Seasick Steve), the sound is that of a provocative, imaginative blues rock which breaths new life into the genre both sonically and stylistically.

Jeff Angell's Staticland

Jeff Angell's Staticland


  • Digipak CD / LP

Line-Up :

  • Jeff Angell - vocals, guitar
  • Benjamin Anderson - keys, bass
  • Joshua Fant - drums


01. Everything Is Wrong 08. High Score
02. The Edge 09. If You Only New
03. Never Look Back 10. I'll Find You
04. Band-Aid On A Bullet Hole 11. Tomorrow's Chore
05. Phantom Limb 12. Freak
06. The World Is Gonna Win 13. Let The Healing Begin
07. Nola  

Order your Copy here